TC-Wachtberg

 

Das Vorstandsteam


1. Vorsitzender: 

Dietmar Plog

Tel. 0170-2120839  

E-Mail: vorsitzender@tc-wachtberg.de

 

2. Vorsitzender und Breitensportwart: 

Uwe Weber  

Tel. 0170-4800003  

E-Mail: breitensportwart@tc-wachtberg.de
 


 

Schatzmeister: 

Klaus Linden 

Tel. 0171-6460278  

 E-Mail: schatzmeister@tc-wachtberg.de

  

 

Beitrags- und Mitgliedschaftswart: 

Paul Kadow   

Tel. 0177-7004209  

E-Mail: beitragswart@tc-wachtberg.de 
 


Sportwart: 

Marcus Luhmer  

Tel. 0177-49771119  

E-Mail: Sportwart@tc-wachtberg.de
 
 
 

Jugendwart: 

Frank van Dijk   

Tel. 0177-6600306 

E-Mail: jugendwart@tc-wachtberg.de
 


Clubhauswart: 

Stephan Gienow  

Tel. 0173-9056693 

E-Mail: clubhauswart@tc-wachtberg.de
 
 
 

Presse- und Medienwartin: 

Kathrin Lütkehaus  

Tel. 0151-11532383 

E-Mail: pressewart@tc-wachtberg.de