Vorstand

plog-scaled.jpg
Dietmar Plog
1. Vorsitzender
Email: vorsitzender@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0170-2120839
uwe-scaled.jpg
Uwe Weber
2. Vorsitzender und Breitensportwart
Email: breitensportwart@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0170-4800003
linden-scaled.jpg
Klaus Linden
Schatzmeister
Email: schatzmeister@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0171-6460278
paul-scaled.jpg
Paul Kadow
Beitrags- und Mitgliedschaftwart
Email: beitragswart@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0177-7004209
DSC01770.jpg
Kathrin Lütkehaus
Presse- und Medienwartin
Email: pressewart@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0151-11532383
luhmer-scaled.jpg
Marcus Luhmer
Sportwart & Trainer
Email: sportwart@tc-wachtberg.de
frank-scaled.jpg
Frank van Dijk
Jugendwart
Email: jugendwart@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0177-6600306
gienow-scaled.jpg
Stephan Gienow
Clubhauswart
Email: clubhauswart@tc-wachtberg.de Telefon: 0173-9056693